The Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley has made the following endorsements for the March 7, 2017, election (February 28 in Burbank):

City of Los Angeles
Mayor: Eric Garcetti
City Attorney: Mike Feuer
City Council 3: Bob Blumenfield
City Council 5: Paul Koretz
City Council7: Karo Torossian
Measure M: Yes
Measure N: No
Measure P: No
Measure S: No

Los Angeles County Measure H: Yes
(This measure is on page 1 of your ballot, opposite the Los Angeles citywide races. It’s easy to miss so look for it.)

Los Angeles Unified School District
District 4: Steve Zimmer
District 6: Imelda Padilla

Los Angeles Community College District
Seat 2: Steve Veres
Seat 4: Dallas Fowler
Seat 6: Nancy Pearlman

San Fernando City Council (2 seats): Joel Fajardo, Robert Gonzalez

To find your polling place or to register to vote by mail go to http://www.lavote.net/home/voting-elections/current-elections/find-my-election-information

City of Burbank election on February 28

Burbank City Council (3 seats): Konstantine Anthony, Sharon Springer, Jess Talamantes
Burbank Unified School District: Char Tabet
The Burbank election is done completely by mail. For more information go to http://www.burbankca.gov/departments/city-clerk-s-office/election-information