Truman Awards 2018

2018 Truman Awards Luncheon
Saturday, December 8, 11:00 a.m.
Sheraton Universal Hotel


Secretary of State Alex Padilla
Truman Award for Outstanding Elected Official

Emily Weisberg
Roz Teller Outstanding Volunteer Award

Lloyd & Doris Dent
Moreen Blum Lifetime Achievement Award

Josh Newman
Wellstone Courage Award


Volunteers of the Year from DPSFV Clubs

Click to buy ticketsĀ 

For more information call (818) 995-DEMS

For information on ads and sponsorships contact Michael Kulka at (661) 373-5397 or