20th Annual Democrats Picnic

20th Annual Democrats Picnic
Fundraiser for the 2018 Campaign Office
Saturday, May 5, 11:00 a.m.

Click to order tickets

Van Nuys-Sherman Oaks Park

Enter and park on Hazeltine between Riverside and Magnolia

Meet your elected officials!
Invited guests include members of Congress,
State Legislature, and City Council

$25/person $40/couple $45/family with RSVP before May 1 

Click to order tickets
**Online ticket sales will end on May 1**

$30/person $45/couple $50/family at the door

Download a paper form to mail your order

Help our campaign office be a success by sponsoring some of our expenses.
We are completely self-funded and can’t operate without your help!